GMLPF has facilitated the establishment of local provider networks in each of Merseyside’s boroughs. These local networks provide a range of services to the people, businesses and schools in their local areas.

To find out more about the work of each local network contact the relevant contacts:

[toggle title=”Halton Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Bryan Marshall bryan.marshall@jointlearning.co.uk

Vice Chair: Kris Flavin krisflavin@progress-sports.co.uk
[/toggle][toggle title=”Knowsley Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Helen Eaton heaton@myerscough.ac.uk

Vice Chair: Laura Cahill laura.cahill@merciapartnership.co.uk
[/toggle][toggle title=”Liverpool Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Debbie Tagoe debbie@modetraining.co.uk

Vice Chair: Alison Gibson AlisonG@michaeljohnacademy.com

[/toggle][toggle title=”Sefton Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Ruth Smith ruth@assettraining.co.uk

Vice Chair: Paul Musa paul.musa@nwtc.co.uk
[/toggle][toggle title=”St Helens Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Debbie Brown debbie.brown@sthelenschamber.com

Vice Chair: Jackie Shopland-Reed jackie.shopland-reed@litestockportltd.co.uk
[/toggle][toggle title=”Halton Provider Network” color=”#ff5400″ border=”#ff5400″ open=”false”]

Chair: Geoff Spinks geoff.morthyng@btconnect.com

Vice Chair: Vac Lavasani v.lavasani@rockettraining.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.